Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kallie Helton

Kallie Helton

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kallie Helton
"I have had State Farm for a while now, the best thing about it is Cameron! He’s always so helpful, and answers all my questions in a quickly manner! Best auto and life insurance around!! Definitely recommend State Farm, and Cameron’s assistant through the whole process!!"
Profile photo of Aurora Wilson

Aurora Wilson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Wilson
"I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Faith Kobel went above and beyond for me to make sure I walked out 100% satisfied! Would definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Cassidy Greenwood

Cassidy Greenwood

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Greenwood
"Beau Daily and Cam Chitwood were wonderful when assisting me with changing over my auto & condo insurance and ensuring I got the best deal with their bundle plans! I explained to them that I tend to push these things off because it can be such a hassle, however these two explained everything very well and made it super easy! I would recommend them every single time! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Payton Reuter

Payton Reuter

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Reuter
"Cameron Chitwood was very knowledgeable, informative, and professional! I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Greg Shepherd

Greg Shepherd

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Shepherd
"Cameron Chitwood is an amazing agent! He is very timely and knowledgeable. Cameron has met our needs on every level and we appreciate his positive attitude. My wife and I highly recommend Cameron to anyone!"
Profile photo of Cody Holden

Cody Holden

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Holden
"Excellent customer service. Cam Chitwood has been great throughout the entire process of getting my vehicle and business insured. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Noah H

Noah H

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah H
"I could not be happier! I have recieved excellent service every time and with increadible agents like Cameron Chitwood I will be a customer for a long time. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Mopar Brody

Mopar Brody

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mopar Brody
"Faith is the best one there hands down! Always got my back. Whenever I call she answers and is quick to accommodate!"
Profile photo of Darryl Barger

Darryl Barger

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Barger
"Faith was amazing in there she worked tirelessly back forth to get me life insurance even tho she was hitting road blocks at every turn she was very helpful"
Profile photo of scardina27

scardina27

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scardina27
"Service has been amazing! Cam Chitwood has been over the top helpful with everything. We have multiple policies with these guys business and personal! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Zachary Marksbury

Zachary Marksbury

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Marksbury
"Huge thanks to Faith Kobel for getting my trucks and home insured at a great rate and for making insurance shopping painless!"
Profile photo of Faith Kobel

Faith Kobel

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Kobel
"Wonderful local office, that goes above and beyond to protect you! Wouldn’t want to do business anywhere else"
Profile photo of rob hines

rob hines

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rob hines
"Worked with me to get the best rate possible"
Profile photo of Tina Beckett

Tina Beckett

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Beckett
"Beau was so kind and patient and explained everything in detail to ensure we understood what our policy meant and what we were purchasing. We felt confident when switching our insurance over that we are going to be covered."
Profile photo of Lisa Courter

Lisa Courter

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Courter
"Great place for insurance"
Profile photo of Stacy Everman

Stacy Everman

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Everman
"Thank you Cam for getting me set up on my new policy."
Profile photo of Aj Signorelli

Aj Signorelli

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aj Signorelli
"I have been with Beau Dailey State Farm for about a year or more now and it’s been absolutely painless and just an overall awesome experience. I love calling in and speaking to someone just 20 minutes from the house rather than a call center. The personal touch is there! Definitely recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Allen Ables

Allen Ables

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Ables
"I've had nothing but a great experience with State Farm! They are cheaper than I thought, with services rendered and Amber is great with any problem you have!!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shelly Funston

Shelly Funston

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Funston
"We had to Unexpectedly change from our Previous Insurance Company we had for Decades. I contacted Kayla Kelly & That's when we Chose "Beau Dailey, State Farm" for All of Our Insurance needs. And we are so very Satisfied with Our Choose. They all are so very informative, as well as Helpful when in need & we Saved alot of money as well... Shelly & Tim"
Profile photo of Cruisin 4 Jesus

Cruisin 4 Jesus

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cruisin 4 Jesus
"Delt with Cam very nice gentleman. Helped us get set up with auto insurance and beacons. Nice to have a real agent instead of a corporate agent that changes every time you call lol…"
Profile photo of Luke McCullah

Luke McCullah

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luke McCullah
"Great customer service. Quoted me the best deal and have been with them for my home and auto policy the past 2 years"
Profile photo of Cheryl Young

Cheryl Young

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Young
"Beau and Kayla have been great . Saved me a lot of money on car and home rental insurance. Always there to answer questions in a very timely manner ."
Profile photo of Matthew Carrico

Matthew Carrico

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Carrico
"Cam Chitwood has been incredible at helping us get the best value at the best cost! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sarah Homan

Sarah Homan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Homan
"Kayla has been amazing! Great customer service and very helpful. Saved us money too :)"
Profile photo of Ed Dhonau

Ed Dhonau

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Dhonau
"What a professional and friendly service team who assist in all of my family needs. Thanks so much for being there for us! From our cars, life, and home Cam Chitwood has delivered quality products at competitive pricing as well as protection that I need for my family. Thanks so much for always being there for us watching over our needs. John D"